Board of Directors

NCSE’s activities are overseen by a board of directors, assembled from leaders in education, science, and industry.


President: Kenneth R. Miller — Brown University
Vice President/Treasurer: Lorne Trottier — Matrox
Secretary: Robert M. West — Informal Learning Experiences, Inc.


Vicki Chandler — Minerva Schools at KGI
Michael Haas — Orion Renewable Energy Group
Richard B. Katskee — Americans United for Separation of Church and State
Naomi Oreskes — Harvard University
Barry Polisky
Benjamin D. Santer — Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Ex Officio, Executive Director: Ann Reid

Last updated September 25, 2017