Searchable News List

Current search: showing 1 - 25 of 2337 items
Datesort ascending
Oklahoma's antiscience bill blocked Friday, April 28, 2017 - 08:30 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Legislation, Oklahoma
NCSE's counter-Heartland flyers Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 14:40 2017, Climate Change, NCSE
Alabama's antiscience resolution denounced Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 12:24 2017, Alabama, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, General
The Weather Channel on Idaho's science standards Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 17:02 2017, Climate Change, Idaho, Legislation
Victory in Texas Friday, April 21, 2017 - 11:47 2017, Anti-Evolution, Texas
Antiscience bills progress further in Florida Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:25 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Florida, Legislation
Walter R. Hearn dies Monday, April 17, 2017 - 09:00 2017, General
Florida's antiscience bills denounced Friday, April 14, 2017 - 15:31 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Florida, Legislation
Antiscience bill progresses further in Oklahoma Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:22 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Legislation, Oklahoma
NCSE at the Union of Concerned Scientists Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:25 2017, Climate Change, NCSE
Antiscience resolution in Alabama progresses Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 09:55 2017, Alabama, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, General
Further progress for Florida's antiscience bills Friday, April 7, 2017 - 14:52 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Florida, Legislation
Arkansas creationism bill apparently dies Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 17:14 2017, Anti-Evolution, Arkansas, Legislation
A glimpse of The Scopes Monkey Trial Friday, March 31, 2017 - 11:08 2017, NCSE
Frontline on climate change denial Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 14:58 National, 2017, Climate Change
Antiscience bills progress in Florida Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 11:30 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Florida, Legislation
Climate change deletion finalized in Idaho Monday, March 27, 2017 - 14:55 2017, Climate Change, Idaho, Legislation
Congratulations to the 2017 NCSE Grand Canyon Teacher Scholarship winners! Monday, March 27, 2017 - 11:15 2017, NCSE
Congratulations to Richard C. Lewontin Monday, March 27, 2017 - 08:57 2017, General
Antiscience bill progresses in Oklahoma Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 11:22 2017, Anti-Evolution, Legislation, Oklahoma
A new voice against Oklahoma's antiscience bill Friday, March 17, 2017 - 11:20 2017, Anti-Evolution, Legislation, Oklahoma
The latest Gallup poll on climate Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 09:43 National, 2017, Climate Change
NCSE's Branch in Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists Monday, March 13, 2017 - 15:07 2017, NCSE
Polling climate in Europe Friday, March 10, 2017 - 11:02 International, 2017, Climate Change
Nature issues a rallying call to scientists Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 13:07 2017, NCSE, General