Searchable News List

Current search: showing 1 - 25 of 2263 items
Datesort ascending
NCSE's Reid on Trump's First 100 Days Monday, December 5, 2016 - 10:08 National, 2016, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, NCSE
Facebook: n > 180,000 Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 12:10 2016, NCSE
RNCSE 36:4 now on-line Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 10:00 2016, NCSE
Remember NCSE on Giving Tuesday Monday, November 28, 2016 - 10:00 2016, NCSE
NCSE's Reid on 13.7 Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 11:46 2016, Climate Change, NCSE
On the road again with Darwin Monday, November 21, 2016 - 12:39 2016, General
A glimpse of Climate Change: What Everyone Needs to Know Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 16:16 2016, NCSE
The end of COPE v. Kansas Monday, November 14, 2016 - 09:35 2016, Anti-Evolution, Kansas
Ralph J. Cicerone dies Monday, November 7, 2016 - 15:16 2016, General
Project Steve: n > 1400 Monday, October 31, 2016 - 11:49 2016, NCSE
A preview of Giants of the Lost World Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 08:00 2016, NCSE
Twofold congratulations to Jason R. Wiles Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 10:14 2016, General
Jack T. Chick dies Monday, October 24, 2016 - 14:36 2016, General
Mirsky on rafting with NCSE, continued Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 10:16 2016, NCSE
Polling climate and politics Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:05 National, 2016, Climate Change, General
Anti-Evolution and Anti-Climate Science Legislation Scorecard: 2016 Friday, October 7, 2016 - 14:55 2016, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Legislation
A glimpse of The Grand Canyon, Monument to an Ancient Earth Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 15:03 2016, NCSE
Honda and Markey on the Climate Change Education Act Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 14:50 National, 2016, Climate Change, Legislation
New science standards for Wyoming Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11:18 2016, Climate Change, Wyoming
COPE appeals to the Supreme Court Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 12:04 2016, Anti-Evolution, Kansas
Mirsky on rafting with NCSE Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 11:10 2016, NCSE
NCSE's Rosenau in TES Monday, September 19, 2016 - 15:14 2016, Climate Change, NCSE
Shenanigans in Texas Friday, September 16, 2016 - 13:50 2016, Anti-Evolution, Texas
Congratulations to Bruce Alberts Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 14:23 2016, NCSE
A preview of The War on Science Friday, September 9, 2016 - 10:00 2016, NCSE