Searchable News List

Current search: showing 1 - 25 of 2364 items
Datesort ascending
A video welcome to NCSE Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 08:06 2017, NCSE
Welcome, Brad Hoge Monday, July 10, 2017 - 13:04 2017, NCSE
Climate Change in the American Mind: May 2017 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:42 2017, Climate Change
RNCSE 37:3 now on-line Monday, July 3, 2017 - 15:10 2017, NCSE
A legal challenge to Turkey's nixing evolution? Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:48 International, 2017, Anti-Evolution
Update from Florida Monday, July 3, 2017 - 11:35 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Florida, Legislation
Florida's antiscience bill becomes law Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 11:00 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Florida, Legislation
NCSE staff share in the Huxley Award Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:19 2017, NCSE
A preview of Atmosphere of Hope Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:27 2017, NCSE
Evolution nixed in Turkey Friday, June 23, 2017 - 11:21 International, 2017, Anti-Evolution
A new survey on climate change Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 13:37 2017, Climate Change
Congratulations to Bob Melton Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:13 2017, Oklahoma, General
Congratulations to Michael E. Mann Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:00 2017, General
CNN on teaching climate change amid controversy Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:20 National, 2017, Climate Change
Would a Wisconsin bill protect science denial on campus? Friday, June 9, 2017 - 08:56 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Legislation, Wisconsin
"The Rise and Fall of the Louisiana Creationist Law" Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 12:26 2017, Anti-Evolution, Louisiana
RNCSE 37:2 now on-line Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 06:45 2017, NCSE
A glimpse of Darwin's First Theory Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 09:46 2017, NCSE
The latest Gallup poll on evolution Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:38 National, 2017, General
Climate change on its way back to Idaho? Monday, May 22, 2017 - 10:19 2017, Climate Change, Idaho
Antievolution petition rebuffed in Serbia Monday, May 15, 2017 - 15:36 International, 2017, Anti-Evolution
Nature on the spate of antiscience bills Friday, May 12, 2017 - 13:11 National, 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Legislation
NCSE's Branch and Reid in Scientific American Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:36 2017, NCSE
Antiscience legislation dies in Texas Monday, May 8, 2017 - 18:00 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Legislation, Texas
Antiscience bill passed in Florida Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:09 2017, Anti-Evolution, Climate Change, Florida, Legislation